National Representatives of MEDICHEM

ARGENTINA
Dr.Sergio Omar Salomon
Dow Chemical
Ruta 33, Km 8,5
Los eucalyptus 220, Bosque Alto
8000 Bahia Blanca
Buenos Aires (ARGENTINA)
Tel.: +54 291 4012520
ssalomon1@dow.com
Appointed April 2015

AUSTRALIA (to be appointed)

AUSTRIA
Priv. Doz. Dr. Robert Winker
Health and Prevention Center of the Health Insurance Institution KFA Vienna
Sanatorium Hera
Löblichgasse 14
1090 Wien (AUSTRIA)
Tel.: +43 1 31350 45055 or +43 1 31350 45666
Fax: +43 1 4088011or +43 1 31350 45880
robert.winker@hera.co.at
r.winker@me.com
Appointed April 2015

BELGIUM
Dr. Marc Boeckx
VYNOVA Tessenderlo N.V.
Heilig-Hartlaan 21
3980 Tessenderlo (BELGIUM)
Tel.: +32 13 61 22 00
marc.boeckx@ineos.com
Appointed April 2015

BRAZIL
MEDICHEM Board Member
Priv. Doz. Dr. Sergio Leichner
Produtos Roche Quí micos e Farmacê uticos S.A.
Praia De Botafogo, 96 Apart. 2301
22250-040 Rio de Janeiro (BRAZIL)
Tel.: +55 21 3089 2178
Fax: +55 21 2443 3451
sergio.leichner@roche.com
Appointed April 2015

BULGARIA (requested)
Dr. Daniela Zheinova-Makedonova
Lukoil Neftochim
8104 Bourgas (BULGARIA)
Tel.: +359 5511 3377
Fax: +359 5511 5555
Makedonova.Daniela@neftochim.bg

CHINA
Prof. Dr. Caihong Xing
National Institute of Occupational Health and Poison Control, China CDC.
No. 29, Nanwei Road, Xicheng District
100050 Beijing (CHINA)
Tel.: + 86 10 83132032
Fax: + 86 10 83132573
xingch1@chinacdc.cn
Appointed April 2015

COLOMBIA
Dr. Jorge Mario Gallego Perez
Grupo Orbis
Carrera 32 # 6 sur 45, Apto 604
Medellin Antioquia (COLUMBIA)
Tel.: +57 4 2687713
jorana@une.net.co
Appointed December 2015

CROATIA
Prof. Dr Marko Saric
Institute for Medical Research and Occupational Health, Former Director
Ksaverska cesta 2, P.O. Box 291
10001 Zagreb (CROATIA)
Tel.: +385 1 4682 518
Fax: +385 1 4673 303
marko@imi.hr

CYPRUS
MEDICHEM Board Member
Prof. Dr. Elpida-Niki Emmanouil-Nikoloussi
Professor of Histology-Embryology
European University Cyprus, School of Medicine
6 Diogenis Str., 2404 Engomi,
P.O. Box 22006, 1516 Nicosia (CYPRUS)
Tel.: + 357 2255 9416
Fax: +357 2255 9515
E.Nikoloussi@euc.ac.cy
Appointed December 2015

CZECH REPUBLIC
Prof. Dr. Richard Urbánek
Procter & Gamble
Karolinska 2
18600 Prague (CZECH REPUBLIC)
Tel.: +420 2 21804 313
Fax: +420 2 21804 401
urbanek.r@pg.com

EGYPT (to be appointed)

FRANCE (requested)
Dr. Robert Garnier
Paris Poison Centre (Centre Antipoison de Paris)
Hôpital Fernand Widal
200 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Denis
75475 Paris - Cedex 10 (FRANCE)
Tel.: +33 1 40054328 or +33 1 40054329
Fax: +33 1 40044193
robert.garnier@lrb.aphp.fr

GERMANY
Dr. Dirk Pallapies
IPA (Institute for Prevention and Occupational Medicine of the German Social Accident Insurance, Institute of the Ruhr University Bochum)
Bürkle-de-la-Camp-Platz 1
44789 Bochum (GERMANY)
Tel.: +49 234 30245 19
Fax: +49 234 30245 05
pallapies@ipa-dguv.de
Appointed June 2016

GREECE
MEDICHEM Board Member
Prof. Dr. Elpida-Niki Emmanouil-Nikoloussi
Emeritus Professor, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Faculty of Medicine
Laboratory of Histology-Embryology & Anthropology, University Campus
54124 Thessaloniki (GREECE)
Tel.: + 30 2310 999 066 or +30 2310 999 148
Fax: +30 2310 999 111
emmanik@med.auth.gr;E.Nikoloussi@euc.ac.cy

HUNGARY
Levente Szabo
Procter & Gamble RSC, Kft, Hungary
Budapest, Corvin Offices (Panorama Tower)
Kisfaludy u. 38
1082 Budapest (HUNGARY)
Tel.: + 36 20 6611477
Fax: +36 145 11393
szabo.l.2@pg.com
Appointed April 2015

INDIA
MEDICHEM Board Member
Dr. Shrinivas Shanbhag
Reliance Industries Ltd.
1803, Garnet, Nirmal Lifestyle, L B S Marg, Mulund West
400080 Mumbai
Maharashtra (INDIA)
Tel.: + 91 22 25682859
Fax: + 91 22 22042268
shrinivas.shanbhag@ril.com

IRAN
MEDICHEM Board Member
Dr. Amir Radfar
277 Bastami Ave, Niayesh 9
Roodgarmahaleh
47176-47745 Babol Mazandaran (IRAN)
Tel.: +98 912 6618262
aradf001@fiu.edu
Appointed April 2015

IRELAND
MEDICHEM Board Member
Dr. Martin Hogan
EHA Corporate
Block B, Heritage Business Pk, Mahin Industrial Est,
Ck2 Cork (IRELAND)
Tel: +353 87 2532658
Fax: +353 21 4536016
martin@ehacorporate.ie
Appointed December 2015

ISRAEL
MEDICHEM Board Member
Dr. Avi Wiener
Institute of Occuaptional & Environmental Medicine, Rambam (Mamonides) Medical Center
20 Vitkin street
3475625 Haifa (ISRAEL)
Tel.: +972 4 834 6204
Fax: +972 4 834 6204
awiwiener@gmail.com
Appointed April 2015

ITALY (requested)
Dr. Mauro Marciano
Exxon Mobil Corporation
Viale Castello della Magliana, 25
148 Rome (ITALY)
Tel: +39 6 6569 2989
Fax: +39 6 6569 2741
mauro.marciano@exxonmobil.com

JAPAN
Prof. Dr. Koichi Kono
Osaka Medical College
2-7 Daigakumachi
569-8686 Osaka, Takatsuki-City (JAPAN)
Tel.: +81 726 84 6419
hyg007@art.osaka-med.ac.jp

LUXEMBOURG (requested)
Dr. Yvette Lambert
Doctor, Occupational Health
Sante au Travail Multisectoriel
32 rue Glesner
1630 Luxembourg (LUXEMBOURG)
Tel.: +35 2400942404
yvette.lambert@stm.lu

MALAYSIA
MEDICHEM Board Member
Dr. Abed bin Onn
1702 Spring Villa
11 Jalan SS12/1
47500 Subang Jaya
Selangor (MALAYSIA)
Tel.: +60 3 563 78820
Fax: +60 3 563 78820
abo47@yahoo.com

MEXICO
MEDICHEM Board Member
Dr.Jorge Alberto Morales-Camino
Procter & Gamble Latin America
Loma Florida # 32, Colonia Lomas de Vista Hermosa
5100 México
D.F. (MEXICO)
Tel.: +52 55 5724 2109
Fax: +52 55 5724 2304
morales.ja@pg.com

MOROCCO
Dr. Farid Slaoui
Procter & Gamble Morocco
Résidence Benber
Angle Avenue Stendhal et Rue Georges Sand Immeuble A Maarif
Casablanca (MOROCCO)
Tel.: +21 2 6 63461258
slaoui.f@pg.com
Appointed April 2015

NETHERLANDS
Drs. Dirk W. F. Veldhorst
AkzoNobel
Oude Molenweg 3
6533 WE Nijmegen (NETHERLANDS)
Tel.: +31 26 350 1111
dirk.veldhorst@akzonobel.com
Appointed April 2015

NEW ZEALAND (requested)
Dr. Edwin A. Whiteside
The Terrace Medical Specialists
Level 1, 50 The Terrace
P.O. Box 734
6011 Wellington (NEW ZEALAND)
Tel: +64 4 4993236
Fax: +64 4 4993239
edwin.w@clear.net.nz
tcemedclinic@clear.net.nz

NIGERIA
Dr. Olusegun Olatunji Aminu
Procter & Gamble Nigeria
1st Commercial Avenue, Oluyole Industrial Estate
234 Ibadan
Oyo State (NIGERIA)
Tel.: +234 8033772494
aminu.o@pg.com
Appointed April 2015

PAKISTAN
Dr. Salman Akhtur
Unilever Pakistan
Avari Plaza, Fatima Jinnah Road
75530 Karachi
Sindh (PAKISTAN)
Tel.: +92 21 3566 0062
Fax: +92 21 3566 1167
Salman.Akhtur@unilever.com
Appointed December 2015

PERÚ
Dr. Denis Barnaby Rodriguez
Procter & Gamble Perú S.R.L.
Calle Las Begonias # 415, oficinas 401, San Isidro
Lima 27
Lima (PERÚ)
Tel.: +51 1 2153391
barnaby.d@pg.com
Appointed July 2015

ROMANIA
Dr. Irina Filip
Medicall Events Inc.
c/o Virgil Silveanu
Bdul Traian, Nr. 76, Bl. H1, Sc. B, Et. 6, # 71
610000 Piatra Neamt (ROMANIA)
Tel.: +11 40 722 934411
isilveanu@gmail.com
Appointed April 2015

RUSSIA (to be appointed)

SAUDI ARABIA
Dr. Andrew Thomson
Sadara Chemical Company
Office 707, Alturki Business Park
7244 King Saud Road
31942 Dhahran (SAUDI ARABIA)
Tel: +966 13 3458 008
andrew.thomson@sadara.com
Appointed January 2016

SENEGAL (requested)
Dr.Mor Ndiaye
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire
B.P. 5435
Justine Suzettis, Res.Les Rigondes, Batiment Castor-Escalier Nord, Porte 210, 93170 Bagnolet
Dakar Fann (SENEGAL)
Tel.: +221 562 17 45
drmorndiaye@yahoo.fr

SOUTH AFRICA
Dr. André Barry Kotzé
AECI
P.O.Box 11
1645 Modderfontein
Gauteng (SOUTH AFRICA)
Tel.: +27 11 608 1235 or +27 11 606 2289
Fax: +27 11 608 2056
andre.kotze@aelms.com

SPAIN
Dr. Maria Isabel Ortega Eslava
Solvay
Avda. Alberto I de Bélgica s/n
Torrelavega, 39300 (SPAIN)
Tel: + 34 600 446215
Mobile: +34 600 446215
E-mail: isabel.ortega@solvay.com
Appointed August 2016

SWITZERLAND
Dr. Andreas Flückiger
F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd
Dept. LSH, Bldg. 665/111
Grenzacherstr. 30-32
4070 Basel (SWITZERLAND)
Tel.: +41 61 688 3738
Fax: +41 61 688 1651
andreas.flueckiger@roche.com

TAIWAN (requested)
Dr. Jiin Ger
Taipei Veterans General Hospital
201, section 2, Shih-Pai Road
11217 Taipei, Bei-Tou (TAIWAN, ROC)
Tel.: +886 2 287 575 25
jger@vghtpe.gov.tw

Turkey
Dr. Vedat Mizrahi
Unilever
Unilever PLC 100, Victoria Embankment Blackfriars
EC4 London (UNITED KINGDOM)
Tel.: +31 10 21749 94
Fax: +31 10 21749 90
vedat.mizrahi@unilever.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (to be appointed)

UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Ian Charles
Dow Chemical Company, Health Services UK
Estuary Road
EHS Dept.
PE30 2JD King's Lynn
Norfolk (UNITED KINGDOM)
Tel.: +44 1553 694217
Fax: +44 1553 694553
icharles@dow.com
Appointed April 2015

USA
Dr. William B. Bunn
137 Coggins Point Road
29928 Hilton Head, South Carolina (USA)
Tel.: +1 630 753 2301 and +1 312 560 7838
wbbunn@gmail.com

This site is designed and supported by Shoreland, Inc., publisher of Shoreland Travax®.