Executive Committee of the Board (Officers)

President

Dr. William Murray Coombs
Dow Chemical
Cnr Sloane and Main street
Bryanston
2021 Johannesburg (SOUTH AFRICA)
Tel.: +27 11 5753924 or +27 836539859
Fax: +27 11 5763924
mwcoombs@dow.com

Secretary General

Prof. Dr. Kenneth A. Mundt
Ramboll Environ
28 Amity Street, Suite 2A
Amherst, MA 01002 (USA)
Tel.: +1 413 835 4360 or +1 413 885 1345
kmundt@ramboll.com

Treasurer

Dr. Steffen Hitzeroth
Procter & Gamble
Sulzbacher Str. 40
65824 Schwalbach am Taunus (GERMANY)
Tel.: +49 6196 89 5444
Fax: +49 6196 89 2 5444
hitzeroth.s@pg.com


Additional Board Members

Dr. Maren Beth-Hübner
BG RCI (German Social Accident Insurance Institution for the Raw Materials and Chemical Industry)
Kurfürsten-Anlage 62
69115 Heidelberg (GERMANY)
Tel.: +49 6221 5108 28451
Fax: +49 6221 5108 21199
maren.beth-huebner@bgrci.de

Prof. Dr. Elpida-Niki Emmanouil-Nikoloussi
Emeritus Professor, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Faculty of Medicine
Laboratory of Histology-Embryology & Anthropology, University Campus
54124 Thessaloniki (GREECE)
Tel.: + 30 2310 999 066 or +30 2310 999 148
Fax: +30 2310 999 111
emmanik@med.auth.gr
Professor of Histology-Embryology
European University Cyprus, School of Medicine
6, Diogenis Str., 2404 Engomi,
P.O. Box 22006, 1516 Nicosia (CYPRUS)
Tel.: + 357 2255 9416
Fax: +357 2255 9515
E.Nikoloussi@euc.ac.cy
National Representative of MEDICHEM in GREECE
National Representative of MEDICHEM in CYPRUS

Dr. Alex Govender
Medical Advisor Region China
Volkswagen Group China
No. 3A, Xie Liu Jie, Sanlitun Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100027 (CHINA)
Tel: +86 10 6531 3410
Mobile: +86 138 1109 6400
E-mail: alex.govender@volkswagen.com.cn

Prof. Dr. Tee Lamont Guidotti
Occupational + Environmental Health & Medicine
Consultant in HSE and Sustainability
2347 Ashmead Pl., NW
Washington, DC 20009 (USA)
Tel: +1 202 518 6780
Mobile: +1 202 262 2709
Fax: +1 202 518 6781
E-mail: tee.guidotti@gmail.com;
tee@teeguidotti.com

Dr. Martin Hogan
MD/ Consultant Occupational Physician
EHA Corporate
1st Floor, Block B, Heritage Business Park, Mahon Industrial Estate, Blackrock
Cork, T12 RW2C (IRELAND)
Tel: +353 87 2532658
Mobile: +353 87 2532658
Fax: +353 21 4536016
E-mail: martin@ehacorporate.ie
National Representative of MEDICHEM in IRELAND
Chairman of ICOH 2018 in Dublin

Dr. Stefan Jeggli-Knight
Medical Director
IOH AG
Neuwiesenstr. 6
Stetten, 8234 (SWITZERLAND)
Tel: +41 44 865 2601
Mobile: +41 79 772 2605
Fax: +41 44 865 2809
E-mail: stefan.jeggli@hin.ch;
Praxisarzt.Notfallpraxis@spitalbuelach.ch;
sjeggli@yahoo.com

Priv. Doz. Dr. Sergio Leichner
Coordenador de Saúde Ocupacional
Produtos Roche Químicos e Farmacêuticos S.A.
Praia De Botafogo, 96 Apart. 2301
Rio de Janeiro, 22250-040 (BRAZIL)
Tel: +55 21 3089 2178
Mobile: +55 999 610901
Fax: +55 21 2443 3451
E-mail: sergio.leichner@roche.com
National Representative of MEDICHEM in BRAZIL

Dr. Jorge A. Morales Camino
Procter & Gamble Latin America
Loma Florida # 32, Colonia Lomas de Vista Hermosa
5100 México D.F. (MEXICO)
Tel.: +52 55 5724 2109
Fax: +52 55 5724 2304
morales.ja@pg.com
National Representative of MEDICHEM in MEXICO

Dr. Abed bin Onn
1702 Spring Villa, 11 Jalan SS12/1
47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor (MALAYSIA)
Tel.: +60 3 563 78820
Fax: +60 3 563 78820
abo47@yahoo.com
National Representative of MEDICHEM in MALAYSIA

Dr. Amir Radfar
Physician in Charge (Senior)
Occupational Medicine Research Center
277 Bastami Ave., Neyaiesh 9
Roodgar Mahale
Babol, 4714-618-476 (IRAN)
Tel: +98 912 6618262
Fax: +1 818 474 7729
E-mail: aradf001@fiu.edu
National Representative of MEDICHEM in IRAN

Dr. Shrinivas Shanbhag
Reliance Industries Ltd.
1803, Garnet, Nirmal Lifestyle
L B S Marg, Mulund West
400080 Mumbai (INDIA)
Tel: +91 22 25682859, +91 22 785 586
or +91 22 785 565
Fax: +91 22 22042268
Shrinivas.Shanbhag@ril.com
National Representative of MEDICHEM in INDIA

Dr. Avi Wiener
Institute for Occupational and Environmental Medicine
Rambam (Mamonides) Medical Center
20 Vitkin street
3475625 Haifa (ISRAEL)
Tel: +972 4 834 6204
Fax: +972 4 834 6204
awiwiener@gmail.com
National Representative of MEDICHEM in ISRAEL

This site is designed and supported by Shoreland, Inc., publisher of Shoreland Travax®.